Roadwater Players
The centre of Amateur Dramatics in West Somerset

This is the website that will guide you through everything to do with the Roadwater Players - Winners of the Pint Pot Award 2011/12 and 13 at the Cinderella Trophy Awards


Players Logo 

Current Committee 

Set out below is a list of current committee members. Please click on their names to view their information page. 

Benedict Lintott - Chairman

Phaedra Rush - Committee Member

Jackie Heard - Treasurer

Nige McBrayne -  Committee Member

Chris Marshall - Secretary

John Osbourne - Committee Member and Costume Store

Allan Prentice - Committee Member

Verity Martindill - Committe Member and Social Secretary