Roadwater Players
The centre of Amateur Dramatics in West Somerset

This is the website that will guide you through everything to do with the Roadwater Players - Winners of the Pint Pot Award 2011/12 and 13 at the Cinderella Trophy Awards


Players Logo 

Print this page
Add to Favorites
Susie David

- 1st October 2014

  • Secretary 

Susie came to the Players relatively recently and has been a backstage stalwart for several recent productions. At the AGM in 2011 Susie was nominated for and won a place on the Players Committee. Since starting her stint on the Committee Susie has assumed responsibility for organising our social calendar, which has presented her with some complicated issues! She has now handed this mantle over to Chris Marshall, and in 2014 she was voted on as Secretary to replace Nancy Marshall who opted to stand down.

Susie David


Back to Top